Committee Members

Executive Officers

Chairperson & Interim Director General Secretary Treasurer
Chairperson General Secretary Treasurer
Bernie McGurk William Brown Martin Boa
spchairperson@scottishpowerlifting.com spgensec@scottishpowerlifting.com sptreasurer@scottishpowerlifting.com
     
     
     

 

Non-Executive Officers

 

Media Officer Competition Secretary Doping Control Officer
Media Officer Competition Secretary Doping Control Officer
Johanna Platt John Soulsby James Mutrie
media@scottishpowerlifting.com spcompsec@scottishpowerlifting.com dco@scottishpowerlifting.com
     
Safeguarding Officer Webmaster Records Registrar
Safeguarding Officer Webmaster Records Registrar
Jacelyn Smith Jaime Holmes Sam Ella
safeguarding@scottishpowerlifting.com webmaster@scottishpowerlifting.com records@scottishpowerlifting.com
     
Volunteer Coordinator Membership Secretary University Representative
Volunteer Coordinator Membership Secretary University Representative
Katy Lavery Beth Chinchen Rachel Steedman
  membership@scottishpowerlifting.com