Committee Members

Executive Officers

Director Chairperson Treasurer
Bernie McGurk Claire Tocher (she/her) Kirsty McCahill (she/her)
spdirector@scottishpowerlifting.com spchair@scottishpowerlifting.com treasury@scottishpowerlifting.com
  General Secretary   Competition Secretary
Johanna Platt (she/her) Mark Fulton (he/him)
gensecretary@scottishpowerlifting.com spcompsec@scottishpowerlifting.com

 

Non-Executive Officers

Media Officer Membership Secretary Doping Control Officer
Alyce MacPherson (she/her) Beth Chinchen (she/her)  
media@scottishpowerlifting.com membership@scottishpowerlifting.com dco@scottishpowerlifting.com
     
Safeguarding Officer Webmaster Records Registrar
Jaclyn Smith (she/her) Molly Gill (she/they) Rachel Mawer
cso@scottishpowerlifting.com webmaster@scottishpowerlifting.com sprecords@scottishpowerlifting.com
   
Volunteer Coordinator Sponsorship Coordinator
& Quartermaster
University Representative
Kirsty Gauld (she/her) Aimee Jarvie (she/her) Charlotte Murphy (she/her/hers)
volunteering@scottishpowerlifting.com sponsorship@scottishpowerlifting.com  
     
Head Coach
Will Brown