Committee Members

Executive Officers

Chairperson Director for Scotland General Secretary
Chairperson Director for Scotland General Secretary
Bernie McGurk Alex Mathieson William Brown
spchairperson@scottishpowerlifting.com agfmathieson@gmail.com spgensec@scottishpowerlifting.com
Treasurer Membership Secretary
Treasurer Voted Exec
Martin Boa Laura Munro
sptreasurer@scottishpowerlifting.com membership@scottishpowerlifting.com

 

Non-executive Officers

Media Officer Competition Secretary Doping Control Officer
Media Officer Competition Secretary Doping Control Officer
Johanna Platt John Soulsby James Mutrie
media@scottishpowerlifting.com spcompsec@scottishpowerlifting.com dco@scottishpowerlifting.com
Safeguarding Officer Webmaster Records Registrar
Safeguarding Officer Webmaster Records Registrar
Rachel Steadman Jaime Holmes Jaclyn Smith
safeguarding@scottishpowerlifting.com webmaster@scottishpowerlifting.com records@scottishpowerlifting.com
Equipment Coordinator Diversity Representative University Representative
Equipment Coordinator Diversity Representative University Representative
Alasdair Walls Beth Chinchen Alice Francis-Freeman